Contact

If you would like to find out more about any aspect of this initiative please contact the relevant person from the list below.

Academic Project Leader

Professor Hugh Campbell
hugh.campbell@ucd.ie

Administrative Project Leader

Michael Sinnott
Michael.sinnott@ucd.ie

Project Coordinator

Amy Smith
amy.smith@ucd.ie

For more information on any of the project strands please contact:

Interaction Design

Emma Creighton
Creightone@ncad.ie

Creative Arts Critical Cultures

Dr Emily Mark-Fitzgerald
emily.mark@ucd.ie

In Situ

Professor Hugh Campbell
hugh.campbell@ucd.ie

Media Enquiries

Sarah Harte, DHR Communications
Mobile: 087-9858259
sarah@dhr.ie

Send us an email

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

captchaEnter The Code